Holiday Schedule

2019 Holidays Date
New Years Day – Closed Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. – Closed Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents Day – Closed Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day – Closed Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day – Closed Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day – Closed Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day – Closed Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day – Closed Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day – Closed Thursday, November 28, 2019
The day after Thanksgiving – Closed Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve – Closed Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day – Closed Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

2020 Holidays Date
New Years Day – Closed Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. – Closed Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents Day – Closed Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day – Closed Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day – Closed Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day – Closed Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day – Closed Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day – Closed Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day – Closed Thursday, November 26, 2020
The day after Thanksgiving – Closed Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve – Closed Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day – Closed Friday, December 25, 2020